Album by Fatman Scoop

"Fatman Scoop's Hottest" by Fatman Scoop

Tags: Hip hop, Electronic, Trance

  1. 1. Be Faithful

  2. 2. U Sexy Girl (feat. Fatman Scoop)

  3. 3. IM In Love With You Girl (feat. Fatman Scoop)

  4. 4. Crowded (feat. Fatman Scoop)

  5. 5. Coca Cola Shape (feat. Fatman Scoop)

  6. 6. Lets Ride (feat. Fatman Scoop)

  7. 7. Set It Off (feat. Ying Yang Twins)

  8. 8. Get Your Dance On

  9. 9. Drop (feat. Fatman Scoop)

  10. 10. Soul On Fire Remix (feat. Beenieman, Fatman Scoop And D-lyfe)

  11. 11. It Takes Scoop

  12. 12. Behind the Cow (Extended Mix) [feat. Fatman Scoop]

  13. 13. Sex U Up (feat. Fatman Scoop)

Back to top

Player Queue Close Clear

Choose Player
You are an Rdio subscriber. You're awesome.
You are an Rdio trial user, Subscribe now!
You are an Rdio Free user with % of your quota remaining, now!
To hear full tracks to Rdio.